Het team schooljaar 2018-2019


Directie

Mariëtte Reimert - directie.heilighart@catent.nl

Internbegeleiders

Evelien Vrolijken (bovenbouw)- ib.heilighartbb@catent.nl
Joos Smits (onderbouw) - ib.heilighartob@catent.nl

Bouwcoördinator

Debby Jansen Holleboom - d.jansenholleboom@catent.nl

Peutergroep

Hilde Veltjen - h.veltjen@catent.nl
Marijn Wind - m.wind@catent.nl
Iny Heerink - i.heerink@catent.nl

Groep 1-2

Erna Wilms - e.wilms@catent.nl
Hanneke Klaver - h.klaver@catent.nl
Hilde Elshof - h.elshof@catent.nl

Groep 3

Sandra Schouten - s.schouten@catent.nl
Lisa Pol - l.pol@catent.nl
Daniëlle Exterkate - d.exterkate@catent.nl

Groep 4

Merel Meulman - m.meulman@catent.nl

Groep 5

Sabine Hospers - s.hospers@catent.nl
Miranda Niens - m.niens@catent.nl

Groep 6

Jeffrey Hendriks - j.hendriks@catent.nl
Lisa Pol -l.pol@catent.nl

Groep 7

Sander Broeks - s.broeks@catent.nl
Jacob Grooten - j.grooten@catent.nl

Groep 8

Debby Jansen Holleboom - d.jansenholleboom@catent.nl
Lisa Pol - l.pol@caten.nl

Conciërge

Wim Jacobs -  w.jacobs@catent.nl 

Schoonmaakteam

Annie Boksebeld
Ingrid van der Vegt